WNY NCRS

 

Contacts

CalendarCalendar.htmlCalendar.htmlshapeimage_1_link_0
NewsNews.htmlNews.htmlshapeimage_2_link_0
ArticlesArticles.htmlArticles.htmlshapeimage_3_link_0
RidesRides.htmlshapeimage_4_link_0
SponsorsSponsors.htmlSponsors.htmlshapeimage_5_link_0

Chairperson


Susan Manno

315-524-7423

smanno@rochester.rr.com


Vice Chairperson


Eileen Miller

585-377-5214

esmiller@rochester.rr.com

Judging Chairperson


Gene Manno

315-524-7423

gmvette@rochester.rr.com

Newsletter Editor


Jim Kronenwetter

315-524-9547

glasschicken@msn.com

Treasurer


Sue Reville

716-741-2496

slreville@aol.com

Membership Chairperson


Jim Miller

585-943-2054

jtmvette@gmail.com

Historian and Secretary


Dick Denison

314-524-3726

rdenison01@yahoo.com


Webmaster


Joe Federico

716-812-0888

jrico216@roadrunner.com

Activities Coordinator

Rochester


Ed Krenzer

315-483-2133

ekrenzer@rochester.rr.com


Activities Coordinator

Syracuse


Ric Rivette

315-451-6487

ekrenzer@rochester.rr.com


Activities Coordinator

Buffalo


Ken Kaczka

716-741-2496

Kckaczka@aol.com


Assistant Judging Chairperson


David Longo

716-818-1753

Djr141@roadrunner.com